De 22 centra

gevel GC De Kriekelaar   (c) JL

GC De Kriekelaar

Gallaitstraat 86
1030 Schaarbeek
02 245 75 22
dekriekelaar@vgc.be

www.dekriekelaar.be

gevel GC De Kroon   (c) JL

GC De Kroon

Jean Baptiste Vandendrieschstraat 19
1082 Sint-Agatha-Berchem
02 482 00 10
dekroon@vgc.be

www.gcdekroon.be

gevel GC De Linde   (c) JL

GC De Linde

Kortenbachstraat 7
1130 Haren
02 242 31 47
delinde@vgc.be

www.gcdelinde.be

gevel GC De Maalbeek  (c) JL

GC De Maalbeek

Hoornstraat 97
1040 Etterbeek
02 734 84 43
demaalbeek@vgc.be

www.demaalbeek.be

gevel GC De Markten  (c) JL

GC De Markten

Oude Graanmarkt 5
1000 Brussel
02 512 34 25
demarkten@demarkten.be

www.demarkten.be

geel GC De Platoo   (c) JL

GC De Platoo

Pantheonlaan 14
1081 Koekelberg
02 412 00 50
deplatoo@vgc.be

www.deplatoo.be

Gevel De Rinck (c) Raisa Vandamme

GC De Rinck

Dapperheidsplein 7
1070 Anderlecht
02 524 32 35
derinck@vgc.be

www.derinck.be

gevel GC De Vaartkapoen (c) JL

GC De Vaartkapoen

Sint-Jozefstraat 14
1080 Sint-Jans-Molenbeek
02 413 04 10
devaartkapoen@vgc.be

www.vaartkapoen.be

gevel GC De Zeyp   (c) JL

GC De Zeyp

Van Overbekelaan 164
1083 Gansoren
02 422 00 11
onthaal@dezeyp.be

www.dezeyp.be

gevel GC Den Dam    (c) JL

GC Den Dam

Waversesteenweg 1741
1160 Oudergem
02 663 89 50
dendam@vgc.be

www.gcdendam.be

gevel GC Elzenhof   (c) JL

GC Elzenhof

Kroonlaan 12
1050 Elsene
02 648 20 30
elzenhof@vgc.be

www.gcelzenhof.be

gevel GC Essegem   (c) JL

GC Essegem

Leopold l straat 329
1090 Jette
02 427 80 39
essegem@vgc.be

www.essegem.be

gevel GC Everna   (c) JL

GC Everna

Sint-Vincentiusstraat 30
1140 Evere
02 247 03 40
everna@vgc.be

www.everna.be

gevel GC Het Huys   (c) JL

GC Het Huys

Egide Van Ophemstraat 46
1180 Ukkel
02 343 46 58
hethuys@vgc.be

www.hethuys.be

gevel GC Kontakt   (c) JL

GC Kontakt

Orbanlaan 54
1150 Sint-Pieters-Woluwe
02 762 37 74
kontakt@vgc.be

www.gckontakt.be

gevel GC Nekkersdal    (c) JL

GC Nekkersdal

Emile Bockstaellaan 107
1020 Laken
02 421 80 60
info@nekkersdal.be

www.nekkersdal.be

gevel GC Nohva   (c) Jeroen verrecht-HUB

GC Nohva

Peter Benoitplein 22
1120 Neder-Over-Heembeek
02 268 20 82
gcnohva@vgc.be

www.nohva.be

gevel GC Op-Weule   (c) JL

GC Op-Weule

Sint-Lambertusstraat 91
1200 Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe
02 775 92 00
info@opweule.be

www.opweule.be

gevel GC Pianofabriek

GC De Pianofabriek

Fortstraat 35
1060 Sint-Gillis
02 541 01 70 
info@pianofabriek.be

www.pianofabriek.be

gevel GC Ten Noey   (c) JL

GC Ten Noey

Gemeentestraat 25
1210 Sint-Joost-ten-Node
02 217 08 82
tennoey@vgc.be

www.tennoey.be

gevel GC Ten Weyngaert   (c) JL

GC Ten Weyngaert

Bondgenotenstraat 54
1190 Vorst
02 340 95 80
tenweyngaert@vgc.be

www.tenweyngaert.be

gevel GC Wabo   (c) JL

GC Wabo

Delleurlaan 39
1170 Watermaal-Bosvoorde
02 675 40 10
wabo@vgc.be

www.wabo.be